Welcome, Guest        [Sign in]
1801 Camborne Road, Richmond, VA 23236           churchadmin@stdavidsrva.org         804-276-4348
Saint David's Episcopal Church
Sermon Archive

Sermons Presented at Saint David's Episcopal Church

Item groups:  latest   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17   18   19   20   21   22   23   24   25   26   27   oldest 

Sun Feb 18, 2018 Lent 1 by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Fri Feb 16, 2018 Address to Diocesan Council by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Wed Feb 14, 2018 Ash Wednesday by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Feb 11, 2018 Transfiguration by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Feb 4, 2018 A Deserted Place to Pray by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Mon Jan 29, 2018 Prophets and Authority by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Mon Jan 22, 2018 Insiders and Outsiders by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Jan 14, 2018 Starting a Faith Journey by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Jan 7, 2018 Feast of the Baptism of Our Lord by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Dec 31, 2017 Christmas 2 at CCA by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Dec 24, 2017 Christmas Eve by Bill Jones [PDF]
Sun Dec 24, 2017 Advent IV: Mary the Prophet by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Thu Dec 21, 2017 The Longest Night by Matthew Harper [PDF]
Sun Dec 17, 2017 Do Not Quench the Spirit by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Dec 10, 2017 Prepare by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]
Sun Dec 3, 2017 Advent 1 by Elizabeth Felicetti [PDF]

This page was requested on Wednesday, February 21st, 2018 at 9:24:58 pm